Delta Controls nel mondo

Delta Controls nel mondo

Delta Controls è presente in 20 Paesi con le sue sedi commerciali, ma i nostri distributori sono molti di più.

US - Est


John Mitro
Delta Regional Sales Manager
jmitro@deltacontrols.com
724-776-4243

US - Ovest


Wesley Boothe
Delta Regional Sales Manager
wboothe@deltacontrols.com
319-775-2107

US - Florida


Henry Petersen
Delta Regional Sales Manager
hpetersen@deltacontrols.com
954-661-7358

Africa


Abdul Rahman Al Hur
Delta Regional Sales Manager
arhalhur@deltacontrols.com
+962 (79) 9858900

Asia Pacifico


Dean Gibson
Delta Regional Sales Manager
dgibson@deltacontrols.com

Australia/NZ


Dean Gibson
Delta Regional Sales Manager
dgibson@deltacontrols.com

Brasile


Flavio Magtaz
Managing Director – Delta Brazil Regional Office
fmagtaz@deltacontrols.com.br
+55 (11) 3667-2227

Toronto Branch Office

Delta Controls Inc.
Kevin Crosgrey
Branch Manager - Delta Toronto
Branch Office
kcrosgrey@deltacontrols.com
+1 647.789.2610

Canada

Jamie Ferdon
Delta Regional Sales Manager
jferdon@deltacontrols.com
+1 604 . 575 . 5917

Canada

Jamie Ferdon
Delta Regional Sales Manager
jferdon@deltacontrols.com
+1 604 . 575 . 5917

Toronto Branch Office

Delta Controls Inc.
Kevin Crosgrey
Branch Manager - Delta Toronto
Branch Office
kcrosgrey@deltacontrols.com
+1 647.789.2610

Benelux/Scandinavia


John Brough
Director of Operations – Northern Europe
jbrough@deltacontrols.com

Cina


Douglas Chan
Delta Regional Sales Manager
dchan@deltacontrols.com
86-10-59798223

Israele


John Brough
Director of Operations – Northern Europe
jbrough@deltacontrols.com
+ 44(0)7894 094 924

Medio Oriente


Abdul Rahman Al Hur
Delta Regional Sales Manager
arhalhur@deltacontrols.com
+962 (79) 9858900

Asia del Sud


Dean Gibson
Delta Regional Sales Manager
dgibson@deltacontrols.com

Sud/Centro America


Henry Petersen
Delta Regional Sales Manager
hpetersen@deltacontrols.com

UK/Irlanda/N.Europa


John Brough
Director of Operations – Northern Europe
jbrough@deltacontrols.com
+ 44(0)7894 094 924

Polonia


Andrzej Kolodynski
Managing Director – Delta Poland Regional Office
akolodynski@deltacontrols.pl
01148 12 6260220

Italia

Delta Controls Italy S.R.L.
Antonio Catalano
Managing Director – Delta Italy Regional Office
acatalano@deltacontrols.it
+39 (02) 320627354

Germany

Delta Controls Germany Ltd.
Dusko Lukanic-Simpson
Managing Director – Delta Germany Regional Office
dlukanic@deltacontrols.de
+49 (711) 699 2291

Russia

ZAO Delta Controls
Mikhail Trifonov
Managing Director – Delta Russia Regional Office
mtrifonov@deltacontrols.ru
+7 (495) 988-80-28