Worldwide Offices

Worldwide Offices

Delta Controls has a global foot print with sales offices in twelve countries in six continents, but we have distributors in even more.

US East


John Mitro
Delta Regional Sales Manager
jmitro@deltacontrols.com
724-776-4243

US West


Wesley Boothe
Delta Regional Sales Manager
wboothe@deltacontrols.com
319-775-2107

US Florida


Henry Petersen
Delta Regional Sales Manager
hpetersen@deltacontrols.com
954-661-7358

Africa


Abdul Rahman Al Hur
Delta Regional Sales Manager
arhalhur@deltacontrols.com
+962 (79) 9858900

Asia Pacific


Dean Gibson
Delta Regional Sales Manager
dgibson@deltacontrols.com

Australia/NZ


Dean Gibson
Delta Regional Sales Manager
dgibson@deltacontrols.com

Brazil


Flavio Magtaz
Managing Director – Delta Brazil Regional Office
fmagtaz@deltacontrols.com.br
+55 (11) 3667-2227

Toronto Branch Office

Delta Controls Inc.
Kevin Crosgrey
Branch Manager - Delta Toronto
Branch Office
kcrosgrey@deltacontrols.com
+1 647.789.2610

Canada

Jamie Ferdon
Delta Regional Sales Manager
jferdon@deltacontrols.com
+1 604 . 575 . 5917

Canada

Jamie Ferdon
Delta Regional Sales Manager
jferdon@deltacontrols.com
+1 604 . 575 . 5917

Toronto Branch Office

Delta Controls Inc.
Kevin Crosgrey
Branch Manager - Delta Toronto
Branch Office
kcrosgrey@deltacontrols.com
+1 647.789.2610

Benelux/Scandinavia


John Brough
Director of Operations – Northern Europe
jbrough@deltacontrols.com

China


Douglas Chan
Delta Regional Sales Manager
dchan@deltacontrols.com
86-10-59798223

Israel


John Brough
Director of Operations – Northern Europe
jbrough@deltacontrols.com
+ 44(0)7894 094 924

Middle East


Abdul Rahman Al Hur
Delta Regional Sales Manager
arhalhur@deltacontrols.com
+962 (79) 9858900

South Asia


Dean Gibson
Delta Regional Sales Manager
dgibson@deltacontrols.com

South/Latin America


Henry Petersen
Delta Regional Sales Manager
hpetersen@deltacontrols.com

UK/Ireland/N.Europe


John Brough
Director of Operations – Northern Europe
jbrough@deltacontrols.com
+ 44(0)7894 094 924

Poland


Andrzej Kolodynski
Managing Director – Delta Poland Regional Office
akolodynski@deltacontrols.pl
01148 12 6260220

Italy

Delta Controls Italy S.R.L.
Antonio Catalano
Sales & Marketing Manager – Delta Italy Regional Office
acatalano@deltacontrols.it
+39 (010) 584516

Germany

Delta Controls Germany Ltd.
Dusko Lukanic-Simpson
Managing Director – Delta Germany Regional Office
dlukanic@deltacontrols.de
+49 (711) 699 2291

Russia

ZAO Delta Controls
Mikhail Trifonov
Managing Director – Delta Russia Regional Office
mtrifonov@deltacontrols.ru
+7 (495) 988-80-28